12001 Avalon Lake Drive,
Suite M-P
Orlando, FL 32828
View in Google Maps
407-381-2512

Membership Director

Associate Executive Director – Liz Ramos lramos@cfymca.org

Membership Coordinator – Frances Lugo flugo@cfymca.org

Sports Director – Vernon Chinn vchinn@cfymca.org

Wellness Supervisor – David Mishoe dmishoe@cfymca.org

Child Development Coordinator – Ana Oliveira aoliveira@cfymca.org

Group Exercise Coordinator – Michelle Gonzalez mgonzalez@cfymca.org

Sports & Volunteer Coordinator – Danielle Sante dsante@cfymca.org

Triathlon Coach – Doug Guthrie dguthrie@cfymca.org

Personal Trainer – Adrian Powell apowell@cfymca.org



Avalon Park YMCA

Alerts

  • Swim Academy Swimming Lessons Register TODAY!
  • Summer Camp 2017 Registration NOW OPEN!
  • Mothers Day May 14!
  • Park United Soccer Club Tryouts 2017-2018 May 15 - May 18! 5pm Registration!
  • Zumba-Thon For A Cause May 16! 7:15pm - 8:45pm
  • "Saved By The Bell" Parents Night Out May 19! 5pm - 8pm
  • Memorial Day May 29! We are open 7am - 1pm

Download Schedules


Hours of Operations +

General
Monday - Thursday
5:30 AM - 9 PM
Friday
5:30 AM - 8 PM
Saturday
8 AM - 5 PM
Sunday
1 PM - 5 PM
CHILD DEVELOPMENT
Monday -Thursday
8:30 AM - 1 PM
4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 1 PM
Afternoon: CLOSED
Saturday
8 AM - 12 PM
Sunday
1 PM - 4 PM

message board +

Check back soon

Programs At This Y


Location program list/schedule

PROGRAM
DESCRIPTION
REGISTRATION
OPEN
PROGRAM
DATES
DOWNLOAD
FORMS
FIND YOUR
PROGRAM
Park United Soccer Club Tryout 2017-2018 @5PM on 5/15/2017 - 5/18/2017 5/15/2017 - 5/18/2017
Summer Camp 2017 3/6/2017 - 6/2/2017 6/5/2017 - 8/7/2017
Zumba-Thon For A Cause 5/16/2017 5/16/2017
Summer 2017 Youth Basketball 4/14/2017 - 5/28/2017 6/5/2017 - 8/5/2017
Parents Night Out "Saved By The Bell" May 2017 5/1/2017 - 5/19/2017 5/19/2017

news and events

Y’s 2017 Pappy Kennedy Prayer Breakfast Unites Community in Faith

Monday, January 16th, 2017

Dr. Richard E. Lapchick delivers a message of hope and unity during Y's 26th Annual Arthur “Pappy” Kennedy Prayer Breakfast commemorating the legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.  Speaking to a capacity audience of more than 1,000 guests, Dr. Richard E. Lapchick, an internationally recognized human rights activist, shared a message of hope and unity during the YMCA’s 26th Annual Arthur “Pappy” Kennedy Prayer Breakfast. As the largest community-wide gathering of its kind, the even